Mitarbeiter

  E-Mail Raum Telefon

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. habil. Marco Taubert marco.taubert@ovgu.de G40-084 -

Sekretariat
Petra Zufelde petra.zufelde@ovgu.de G40-080 0391-67-56980

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen
M. A. Norman Aye norman.aye@ovgu.de G40-082 0391-67-56528
M. Sc. Matthias Hinz matthias.hinz@ovgu.de G40-078 0391-67-54710
Dr. Nico Lehmann nico1.lehmann@ovgu.de G40-082 0391-67-57327
Dr. phil. Kevin Melcher kevin.melcher@ovgu.de G40-078 0391-67-54939

Lehrbeauftragte
     
Marita Daum  marita.daum@ovgu.de  G40-078  
Alexander Lück      

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
     

 

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 09.01.2020 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster